Peshawar Zalmi Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Peshawar Zalmi Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Peshawar Zalmi Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Peshawar Zalmi Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Peshawar Zalmi Schedule

Peshawar Zalmi Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Peshawar Zalmi Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Date & Day Match Venue
Friday, 15th February Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Sunday, 17th February Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Thursday, 21st February Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings Sharjah
Friday, 22nd February Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah
Sunday, 24th February Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans Sharjah
Thursday, 28th February Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
Friday, 1st March Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Dubai
Monday, 4th March Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, 5th March Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Abu Dhabi
Thursday, 7th March Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Karachi

Peshawar Zalmi Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019. Here I’ll tell you the PSL Schedule 2019 for all teams that are playing in PSL 2019. So, without wasting more time let’s check out quickly.

Peshawar Zalmi Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Check Also

Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings-Match 5 -16 feb -Dubai PSL 4 2019

Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings-Match 5 -16 feb -Dubai PSL 4 2019

Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings-Match 5 -16 feb -Dubai PSL 4 2019   Lahore Qalandars …

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd Match 15 Feb PSL 4 2019

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd Match 15 Feb PSL 4 2019

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd Match 15 Feb PSL 4 2019    Match: …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *