Multan Sultans Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Multan Sultans Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Multan Sultans Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Multan Sultans Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Multan Sultans Schedule

Date & Day Match Venue
Friday, 15th February Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings Dubai
Saturday, 16th February Islamabad United v Multan Sultans Dubai
Wednesday, 20th February Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans Sharjah
Friday, 22nd February Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
Sunday, 24th February Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans Sharjah
Tuesday, 26th February Multan Sultans v Islamabad United Dubai
Thursday, 28th February Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
Friday, 1st March Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Monday, 4th March Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans Abu Dhabi
Sunday, 10th March Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans Lahore

Multan Sultans Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019. Here I’ll tell you the PSL Schedule 2019 for all teams that are playing in PSL 2019. So, without wasting more time let’s check out quickly.

Multan Sultans Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Check Also

PSL 4 Eliminator 2 live score streaming March 15 2019

PSL 4 Eliminator 2 live score streaming March 15 2019

PSL 4 Eliminator 2 live score streaming March 15 2019  PSL 4 Eliminator 2 …

PSL 4 Eliminator 1 live score streaming March 14 2019

PSL 4 Eliminator 1 live score streaming March 14 2019

PSL 4 Eliminator 1 live score streaming March 14 2019  Eliminator 1 Pakistan Super …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *