Lahore Qalandars Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Lahore Qalandars Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Lahore Qalandars Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Lahore Qalandars Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Lahore Qalandars Schedule

Lahore Qalandars Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Lahore Qalandars Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Date & Day Match Venue
Thursday, 14th February Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Saturday, 16th February Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Dubai
Sunday, 17th February Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Friday, 22nd February Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
Saturday, 23rd February Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
Wednesday, 27th February Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Thursday, 28th February Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Tuesday, 5th March Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Abu Dhabi
Saturday, 9th March Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United Lahore
Sunday, 10th March Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans Lahore

Lahore Qalandars Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Lahore Qalandars Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019. Here I’ll tell you the PSL Schedule 2019 for all teams that are playing in PSL 2019. So, without wasting more time let’s check out quickly.

Check Also

Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings-Match 5 -16 feb -Dubai PSL 4 2019

Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings-Match 5 -16 feb -Dubai PSL 4 2019

Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings-Match 5 -16 feb -Dubai PSL 4 2019   Lahore Qalandars …

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd Match 15 Feb PSL 4 2019

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd Match 15 Feb PSL 4 2019

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd Match 15 Feb PSL 4 2019    Match: …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *