Karachi Kings Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Karachi Kings Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Karachi Kings Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Karachi Kings Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Karachi Kings Schedule

Karachi Kings Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Karachi Kings Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Date & Day Match Venue
Friday, 15th February Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings Dubai
Saturday, 16th February Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Dubai
Thursday, 21st February Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings Sharjah
Saturday, 23rd February Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
Sunday, 24th February Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Sharjah
Wednesday, 27th February Karachi Kings v Islamabad United Dubai
Thursday, 28th February Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Monday, 4th March Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans Abu Dhabi
Thursday, 7th March Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Karachi
Sunday, 10th March Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Karachi

Karachi Kings Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019. Here I’ll tell you the PSL Schedule 2019 for all teams that are playing in PSL 2019. So, without wasting more time let’s check out quickly.

Karachi Kings Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Check Also

PSL 4 Eliminator 2 live score streaming March 15 2019

PSL 4 Eliminator 2 live score streaming March 15 2019

PSL 4 Eliminator 2 live score streaming March 15 2019  PSL 4 Eliminator 2 …

PSL 4 Eliminator 1 live score streaming March 14 2019

PSL 4 Eliminator 1 live score streaming March 14 2019

PSL 4 Eliminator 1 live score streaming March 14 2019  Eliminator 1 Pakistan Super …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *