Islamabad United Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Islamabad United Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Islamabad United Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Islamabad United Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Islamabad United Schedule

Islamabad United Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Islamabad United Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019
Date & Day Match Venue
Thursday, 14th February Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Saturday, 16th February Islamabad United v Multan Sultans Dubai
Sunday, 17th February Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Friday, 22nd February Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah
Saturday, 23rd February Islamabad United v Karachi Kings Sharjah
Tuesday, 26th February Multan Sultans v Islamabad United Dubai
Wednesday, 27th February Karachi Kings v Islamabad United Dubai
Friday, 1st March Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Dubai
Tuesday, 5th March Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Abu Dhabi
Saturday, 9th March Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United Lahore

Islamabad United Schedule PSL 4 Schedule PSL 2019

Here I’ll tell you the PSL Schedule 2019 for all teams that are playing in PSL 2019. So, without wasting more time let’s check out quickly.

Check Also

Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings-Match 5 -16 feb -Dubai PSL 4 2019

Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings-Match 5 -16 feb -Dubai PSL 4 2019

Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings-Match 5 -16 feb -Dubai PSL 4 2019   Lahore Qalandars …

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd Match 15 Feb PSL 4 2019

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd Match 15 Feb PSL 4 2019

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators 3rd Match 15 Feb PSL 4 2019    Match: …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *